144th Alumni Dinner

Tue. Sep. 25

144th Annual Alumni Dinner

6 18 Alumni dinner2
Class of 1958 receives trophy

Ticket sales were 523 and dinner for 493 was served. The Georgia Ayers Myers Floral Memorial Award was presented to Jane Swanson, Class of 1937. The boutonniere was awarded to Ed Schrambling from the Class of 1937. The A.D. Colegrove trophy was presented to the Class of 1958. The Class of 1935 trophy was awarded to the Class of 1968.