143rd Annual Alumni Dinner

Thu. Oct. 12

Alumni 2017
Ed Schrambling & Jane Swanson, both from the Class of 1937 received the floral awards

June 17, 2017

A total of 543 tickets were sold and 501 dinners were served buffet style in the high schools cafeteria. The Class of 1967, celebrating their 50th class reunion won the Class of 1935 Trophy for having the most classmates and they also took home the A.G. Colegrove for having the highest percentage.

Ed Schrambling and Jane Swanson both from the Class of 1937 were the first man and woman to respond for roll call and received the floral awards.

8 Virgil G. Curtis scholarship were awarded to Abigail Bowen, Rachel Dingfelder, Emily Eiss, Amber Gray, Abigail Helmer, Kyle Hurd, Julia Jiang, Emma Smith in the amount of $1375.00 each

The Stacey R. Skinner scholarship in the amount of $350.00 was awarded to Jozlynn Burns.